Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Cardiovascular & Vein Center

Cardiology Specialists located in Jackson, TN

16 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular & Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular & Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Alperovich is the best cardiovascular Dr I have ever known . He has been taking care of my hart for many years.
William L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always first rate
Janet L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Al gives you as much time as you need to go over things and answers all your questions. He never rushes you.
HOWARD D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good
SHELIA H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice people. The Dr was very nice and explained everything to where I could understand. Great place.
Sherry B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very professional and Dr. AL was extremely nice and concerned.
HOWARD D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Appointment were on time. Staff extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. Would recommend everyone to try them.
Ricky C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. And entire staff are very friendly and courteous.The nurse that took care of me after my surgery was the greatest. Thanks to all.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly and helpful.
JAMIE M.
Submitted 04/30/19
There were very nice and stayed on top of things go back tomorrow and Thursday for more testing just hope we find out what’s going on with my leg I can’t stand this pain and chest hurting a little bit
Brandi B.
Submitted 04/20/19
The team at ACVC are not only professional and compassionate, but with A+ skills and knowledge. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed and answered quickly, beginning at the front desk and during my procedure. Japeth, Angela, Dr. Al and the entire staff provide the best quality care!
Kaine W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very caring and concerned personnel!!!! Communication was great and the results were fantastic!
Averi Y.
Submitted 04/04/19
Every person gave me the best of care whether it was a helping hand or helping my pain go away. I by far would never go anywhere else. Love the AVCC crew!♥️
MARIE W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everyone was so accommodating. Went out of their way to help. Impressed with Dr. Explained what was happening, letting me know in people words what was going on
Ellis B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Al + staff provide unparalleled care! Truly blown away by their compassion and professionalism. Couldn't imagine ever switching care. (Also, aesthetically pleasing!)